1719 Hancock Street Port Huron, MI 48060  Local: (810) 989-7673
Customer Reviews
CHRISTOPHER'S FLOWERS
Local Port Huron, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (94 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful! My Grandma loved it!
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The floral arrangement was exactly as pictured and delivered on tim Very satisfied
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The bouquet was beautiful! The person I bought them for was so happy with the arrangement. I was shocked at the arrangement for the cost!!!! Thank you so much
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Gorgeous flowers!!! The person to whom I sent them called me raving about them and thanking me, and sent me a picture so I could see how beautiful they were. Very happy with the service :)
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

she loved the flowers
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice flowers in a short amount of time. The family loved them!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great product and service!!! Very happy with your business. My only place to buy flowers from in the area!!! Highly recommended. Cory
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

So very pleased. You all do such beautiful and amazing work with your arrangements and anything I ask for, I thank you. You have been so wonderful and have done awesome & lovely perfect requests for all our wedding, and showers this summer. You have a very unique style that no one else can capture
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers, my sister loved them you guys did a great job and I will be a return customer in the future... THANK YOU!!!!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fiance was very happy when flowers were dropped off at her workplace. Love putting her on the spot at work. Great job
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordered flowers for Mother's Day on short notice and Mom loved it! Thanks for having Mother's Day themed bouquets because otherwise I would've been lost.
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful service and arrangement. My new flower shop for future service. Thank you
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was a beautiful arrangement and my coworker loved the stone that came with it.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am very happy with the flowers and delivery service! Your website is easy to use and I will be using it from now on. Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Reported from family that flowers were beautiful ...thank you for honoring my request with quality even though I was ordering from out of state
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful and everyone loved the stepping stone. Thank you so much for the easy ordering and prompt service!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mom loved her Mother's Day flower arrangement from Christopher's. She said it was the most beautiful arrangement that she had ever received!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent. Excellent flowers, excellent service, excellent experience
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I sent this beautiful arrangement to my best friend who was celebrating her 50th birthday. She raved about how gorgeous they were ~ the most beautiful flowers she had ever received! She commented on the vase and how it was uniquely filled with stones and giant leaves. I could not be happier with my purchase and have found my new "Go to" florist. 5 stars from this happy customer! Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The online ordering process is simple & quick. I appreciated the email to let me know when the flowers were delivered. Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Sending flowers via the internet is always nerve-wracking, not so with Christopher's! I will be using them again to send Flowers to all my Michigan family on special occasions. The staff was friendly and easy to work with when I had to call and change the delivery address. The receiver of the flowers said they were stunning and delivered at a convenient time of the day.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I don't live in the area, but asked a friend that does and she suggested Christopher's Flowers. Everything was done just as I requested and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was awesome! Beautiful and was on time!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Arrangement was very nice and delivered as requested. Welcome to the neighborhood!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely stunning arrangement! Mom enjoyed the roses for 2 weeks! Many thanks for making the occasion so special.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful & delivered on time.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

excellent service! Great simple to use website. Most of all, outstanding arrangement. my "Valentine" loved it! Will always use Christopher's for my PH floral needs! Great work!
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered Timeless Devotion for a friend's funeral. The arrangement was more beautiful than the picture on the website. I would definitely highly recommend Christopher Flowers. They did a wonderful job.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers looked beautiful from the picture that was sent to me from the recipient.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

it was a beautiful arrangement, my aunt loved it.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely awesome bouquet - would recommend and utilize Christopher's Flowers. THANK YOU!
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

First time using your compnay. Previously used 1-800-flowers. That compnay sent me a confirmation email when gift was sent. Christopher flowers didnt. I had to get a thank you card from a grieving family to know my gift was recieved. I dont think that is accceptable and it a poor business practice not to send delivery notification ti sender.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

my mom LOVED the flowers, they put a big smile on her face and in her heart. She said they smelled and looked beautiful. THANK YOU
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely impressed that I received an email back so quickly when I questioned the arrival of the flowers. Professional! I wouldn't hesitate to encourage others to use Christopher's Flowers.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great arrangement! Just like the photo. The delivery was as requested on time, Pleased with service. I will always think of Christopher's first for my floral wishes!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and the fact that they were ordered at the last minute and delivered on time was impressive!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I loved the arrangement and the fact that they worked with me to create a more youthful flower arrangement.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement I ordered was more beautiful than expected. I am very impressed and will definitely be using Christopher's Flowers again.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers from Christopher's have put to shame any flowers that I have ever purchased from any other florist in town. And they have always been delivered the very next day after the order. From now on, I will only be going through Christopher's Flowers.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered the same day.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

User friendly website! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your flowers are the most beautiful arrangements I have ever ordered!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Christopher's flowers has been very reliable both times I have ordered. They deliver quicker than expected and the arrangements are high quality. There's no reason for me to try anywhere else.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The online ordering experience was perfect. We were very happy with the floral arrangement. Thank you very much.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

most beautiful flowers I have ever gotten, I so glad my hubby picked Christophers for the flowers he sent me for our Anniversary. Will recommend you folks to all my family and friends.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The ordering experience was easy and the flowers looked beautiful! The family was very impressed with the statuette in the arrangement. It will be a loving reminder of their loved one.
Date: Jul 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent quality long stem roses arranged beautifully! My husband surprised me while I was visiting my Mom with a dozen roses. They lasted so long and were so lovely that I ordered a dozen for my Mom for her birthday. Both times they were delivered right on time and were of the highest quality.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

great service great product.. so glad you updated webstite for ordering
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

A-1 Service, ordered flowers for my Mom while in Japan and they were delivered that day!! Awesome!!! Thanks!!! Arigoto Gazaimasu!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were delivered on time and we're beautiful!! The online ordering process was easy to use. I will definitely order again!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Website is very easy to use. I ordered last min, and the arrangement was beautiful and on time!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Website is very easy to use. I ordered last min, and the arrangement was beautiful and on time!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful. Could not have asked for a better job.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy to use, beautiful arrangement as usual! Very convenient!
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the beautiful flowers you do excellence job .
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are absolutely beautiful every time. I typically just let you guys do your thing and am literally NEVER disappointed:).
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful plant
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Pertaining to my previous review, it has been brought to my attention that there was probably a miscommunication error within the funeral home since there is documentation my flowers were delivered there. I am not holding Christopher's flowers accountable & I appreciate their cooperation and understanding with my predicament.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great price and service!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Exceptional job. Keep up the good work!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent online ordering experience. Delivery was timely. Arrangement was beautiful and included a customized touch that was very much appreciated. Thanks again for great service everyone.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Am very pleased with my order. I've never used Christopher's Flowers before and I'm not from the area. I placed my order over the Internet and the recipient of the floral arrangement that I had ordered was very pleased! Thank you!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The most beautiful Poinsettia I have ever seen or received. My children have been ordering one from Christopher's since my mothers death five years ago. It is the most beautiful one to date.
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very satisfied with the ease of ordering the flowers online for a funeral, and was pleased to see that the flowers I ordered did arrive at the right time, and that they looked very good.
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The driver was able to call me when I had given the wrong address for a delivery. The driver was polite and helpful in figuring out how to get this surprise to my girlfriend. The issue was resolved quickly and she absolutely loved the arrangement, and it has lasted longer than I expected. Thank you!
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always know that the arrangements from Christopher's will be gorgeous and enjoyed by the recipient. The birthday bouquet you created for my Aunt's 85th was stunning. Thank you-you have a customer for life!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was unable to attend a family funeral out-of-state. Ordered my flowers through Christopher's and had them sent. They were absolutely stunning and I honestly could not have been happier with the arrangement.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I work at a hospital so I see a lot of flowers, from all different places, including ones that come through the mail. I can always tell when patients get them from Christopher's. Not sure why so many florists haven't changed the style of their arrangements since 1975! Thanks to Christopher's for modernizing, always fresh and pretty.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful. My sister and her family enjoyed it very much. I love your flower arrangements. When I see one I can always tell they were from you as they are so colorful and beautiful.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved the service! I love the flowers they sent! So fresh and they lasted for days! This is not you normal flower shop! They ROCK IT!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

very good experience, excellant service and delivery was as expected.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My wife loves the arrangement! She removed the roses when they started turning brown, trimmed up the arrangement as the pine needles fall, and replaced the candle. But, it still looks beautiful!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful Christmas arrangement with candles. Very fresh!! Extremely polite delivery person. The roses are opening!! It will be a gorgeous addition to my holiday meals! :-)
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Love the holiday arrangement. Still looks beautiful on our dining room table! Delivery driver super nice and informative about care instructions. You never disappoint and continue to be our favorite florist!
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Love the holiday arrangement. Still looks beautiful on our dining room table! Delivery driver super nice and informative about care instructions. You never disappoint and continue to be our favorite florist!
Flower Delivery To Port Huron, MI
See Delivery Areas